• Arthur Senanayake
    Arthur Senanayake Chairman
  • Annika Senanayake
    Annika Senanayake Director – Corporate Planning
  • Dimitri Sheriff
    Dimitri Sheriff Director - Corporate Affairs
  • Alexandria Senanayake
    Alexandria Senanayake Director – Corporate Communications
  • Diane Dias
    Diane Dias Director – Administration
  • Lal Senanayake
    Lal Senanayake Managing Director – Logistics
  • Brig. K.A. Gnanaweera
    Brig. K.A. Gnanaweera Director – Technical Communications
  • Walter Weeraratne
    Walter Weeraratne Head of Food Processing & Packaging
  • Kamal Cooray
    Kamal Cooray Group Finance Manager
  • Michelle Meurling
    Michelle Meurling Personal Assistant to Group Chairman
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt